Home > Parish Council > Website Development

Website Development

Website Steering Group

The next meeting of the Website Steering Group is TBC

The current representatives for each group are:

  • Church - Michael Barclay

  • Village Hall - Jolene Moulding

  • Short Mat Bowls - Trevor Apps

  • Social Club - Bruce Waitson

  • Newchurch Awards Scheme - Helen Langrish

  • Parish Council - Trevor Apps and Debbie Wollard 


None of this happens by itself.  The Parish Council would like to acknowledge the huge effort that Sandi Starling had made to bring together all of your material and co-ordinate it with the website designers.  

Emma Gorman has now taken over this role and is responsible for updating the website with your changes and you can email her by clicking here.



This site uses cookies. Some of the cookies we use are essential for parts of the site to operate and have already been set. You may delete and block all cookies from this site, but parts of the site will not work.