Home > Parish Council > Meetings & Documents

Parish Council: Meetings & Documents

Upcoming Meetings for 2018
(subject to change at previous meeting)

Monday 3rd December - Agenda

2019 Meeting dates (to be confirmed)

Monday 7th January

Monday 4th February

Monday 4th March

Monday 1st April

Monday 13th May

Monday 3rd June

Monday 1st July

Monday 2nd September

Monday 7th October

Monday 4th November

Monday 2nd December

Complaints Procedure

If you have any complaints or concerns regarding the parish council, please contact Trevor Apps.

For more detailed guidance on public rights and the special powers of auditors, copies of the publication Local Authority Accounts please click here

 
 
 
 
 
 

This site uses cookies. Some of the cookies we use are essential for parts of the site to operate and have already been set. You may delete and block all cookies from this site, but parts of the site will not work.