Home > Village Hall > Village Hall Committee

Newchurch Village Hall Committee

The Newchurch Village Hall Committee are:

Chairman - Colin Woollard

Vice Chair - Brenda Wimble

Secretary - Alison Youd

Treasurer - Peter Dunning

Bookings Secretary - Diana Dunning

To contact any of the team please click here

Click to view minutes of previous meetings:


This site uses cookies. Some of the cookies we use are essential for parts of the site to operate and have already been set. You may delete and block all cookies from this site, but parts of the site will not work.