Home > Parish Council > Meet the Parish Council

Parish Council: Meet the Council

The Parish council usually meets on the first Monday of each month, except August.  Please have a look at the Parish Council Meetings page for dates.

The council has a total of 5 members, with elections every four years. Our next elections are on Thursday May 2nd 2019, and will be administered by Folkestone and Hythe District Council.

Here are the Parish Council and their responsibilities:

Cllr Trevor Apps
01303 873754


Michael Sharpe


Cllr Andrew Cragg
IT & Website
01303 874251


Mrs Valerie Denby 


Cllr Neale Waters
Planning & Vulnerability project 


Cllr Brian Sneyd
Construction & Maintenance 


Current Vacancy


To see the Disclosable Pecuniary Interests of our Councillors please click here.  If you have any questions about the current regime on ‘Standards’ applicable to Parish Councils please email Clerk Michael Sharpe by clicking here

Contact the Parish Council

If you would like to contact the parish council you can either call the Chairman on 01303 873754, or alternatively, please complete the form below: